Submissive adult chat bot - Location based dating iphone
So no need to freak out if you realised that you turned it off.
It will stay enabled as long as your device is in Lost Mode.
Thankfully, you don’t need to stay inside of i Cloud and hit refresh all the time.
If your device is offline, you can let Apple notify you once it’s back online.
Activating Lost Mode will lock your device with a password and display a message of your choice together with a phone number, so that a nice soul hopefully contacts you to give your i Phone, i Pad or Mac back into your hands.